The Stand Trailer: Every detail fans should know

The Stand Updates: Subsequently piling up our expectations of an official trailer, the broadcast of the series adaptation’s poster and key art, also a great array of premiere pictures and a Randall Flagg (Alexander Skarsgard), CBS All Access did not let down this year’s New York Comic Con-Metaverse panel, along with series stars Whoopi Goldberg, James Marsden, Greg Kinnear, Amber Heard, Jovan Adepo, Odessa Young, and Owen Teague also host as Benjamin Cavell and executive producer Taylor Elmore presenting audience a look at the first official trailer for the 9th episode bounded series adaptation of Stephen King’s The Stand.

Here is an official trailer for CBS All Access’ The Stand, premiering exclusively streaming beginning from Thursday, December 17th.

Here’s a Look at CBS All Access’ “The Stand”

The bounded series entire cast comprises of Heather Graham, Whoopi Goldberg, Jovan Adepo, Amber Heard, Alexander Skarsgard, Greg Kinnear, Odessa Young, Henry Zaga, James Marsden, Owen Teague, Brad William Henke, Katherine McNamara, Nat Wolff, Eion Bailey, Daniel Sunjata, Fiona Dourif, and Hamish Linklater. You can take a look at the cast of roles, and also the latest preview pictures that were broadcasted with the statement.

Marsden’s Stu Redman is normal labor at a factory. Here the man in an unbelievable circumstance with a wreck quality to him that beliefs his outside. Heard’s Nadine Cross is an extremely clash woman who detects the sequel of her measures. But still impelled by her loyalty to Randall Flagg, the Dark Man. Young’s Frannie Goldsmith is a pregnant young woman helmed an unusual latest world.

Who also has the plan to acknowledge that there is evil sneaking beyond Flagg. Zaga’s Nick Andros is young deaf and dumb man who discovers himself in a setting of mastery when the unimaginable takes place. He has a practice of endangers his own well-being for the welfare of others.

Script by Josh Boone and Ben Cavell, the bounded series also consists of a King-penned last episode code. So that it gives a new feature and outlook to the finishing which not established in the book. Boone had directed the first and last episodes. Also, the executive producing with the host Taylor Elmore, Jill Killington, Jimmy Miller, Roy Lee, and Richard P. Rubinstein, with CBS Televisions Studios assisting at the studio. Stephen Welke, Will Weiske, Owen King, Knate Lee, and Jake Braver also produce.

Leave a Comment