Entertainment tv show

KBS Drama Awards 2021 Streaming Details, Time and Red Carpet Lineup

KBS Drama Awards 2021 is finally available to watch online, and the fans of the K-Drama Series were eagerly waiting for this event for a long time and finally, it’s happening but most of the fans want s to know the streaming detail and lineups of the event. Here we have the information you want to know about KBS Drama Awards.

If you don’t know the KBS Drama Awards 2021 is being hosted by our own Sweet Home lead actor Lee Do-Hyun, Love Alarm’s star Kim So-Hyun, and Singer Sung Si-Kyung. The Red carpet event will start from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET and the main event will take place from 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET.

KBS Drama Awards 2021 Airtime

As we all know the main event will take place from 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET and the red carpet event will take place before 2 hours. Here we have the full schedule of the event.

KBS Drama Awards 2021

Central Time: 05.30 AM (CT)
Eastern Time: 06.30 AM (ET)
Pacific Time: 03.30 AM (PT)
European Time: 12.30 PM (CET)
British Time: 11.30 AM GMT
Indian Time: 05:00 PM (IST)
Japan Time: 08.30 PM JST Japan
Australian Time: 09:00 PM (ACST)
Thailand Time: 06.30 PM
Philippines Time: 07.30 PM

The Lineup: What to expect in KBS Drama Awards

KBS Drama Awards of this year 2021 will be much more exciting than the last year, as the event was canceled last year due to the pandemic and hence the stars will be able to face their fans after almost two years now.

KBS Drama Awards 2021 actors

So the event will be grand and amazing set-wise. The K-drama actors and actresses like Kim So Hyun, Lee Do-Hyun, Sung Si-Kyung, Kim Yohan, Lee Min Ho, Lee Jong Suk, Park Shin Hye, Ji Chang Wook, Song Joong Ki, Mike Angelo and other actors will be present at the event.

How to stream Awards Show Online

The event KBS Drama Awards be available to watch online on Youtube which will be streamed by KBS WORLD TV.

We're independent and uninclined News Publisher. Please Help us in running the Publication,
Donate us on Pateron

About the author

Mathew Rockford

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.