Anime Entertainment

Edens Zero Season 2: Release Date and Episode Details

Edens Zero Season 2

Edens Zero Season 2 Updates:  The initial season of ‘Ednez Zero’ has finished its television streaming in Japan last month, and Netflix has given out a few details about the second season of Edens Zero. There is a big decision taken by Netflix and that is Netflix is going to release its animation series content, all the episodes of the series all at once and this only happened then when the actual and original streaming of this series happens in Japan first and then after all the episodes are broadcasted then Netflix would air all the episodes at once.

Edens Zero is a popular and amazing blockbuster science fiction series that all admirers have loved very much. It has launched its initial 12 episodes all at once. Here there is some Information about Edens Zero Season 2.

When Are We Going To Watch The Season 2 of Edens Zero ON Netflix???

As the series has already aired and concluded in Japan, currently there is an air date for Edens Zero Season 2 of this series, and here comes the series.
The second season of Edens Zero airs on the 24th of November 2021, @ 12 am Pacific Time.

Accordingly us we assume that we might be watching season 2 of the series but the makers of the series have planned in such a way that this series is technically part 2 of season 1 of the series. People who ever have watched season 1 of the series will understand this concept. Just like Seven Deadly Sins, Netflix is actually thinking about the Edens Zero is to part the season 1 into 2.

Edens Zero Season 2 info

The Second Season of Edens Zero entirely has 13 episodes, and here is the list of each episode:

1. The first episode is titled as The Super Virtual Planet
2. The episode 2 is entitled as The Girl on the Hill
3. The third episode of season 2 is named as Great Kaiju Shiki
4. Fireworks is the name of the episode 4 of season 2
5. The episode 5 is entitled as The Temple of Knowledge
6. Words Will Give You Strength is the name of the episode 6
7. From the Planet of Eternity, this is the name of the episode 7
8. The episode 8 is named as Stones
9. The episode 9 is named as Reset
10. My Mother, the Machine is the name of the episode 10
11. The episode 11 is entitled as Until the Day it Turns to Strength
12. Taking Up the Torch is the name of the episode 12
13. Someone to Love is the name for the episode 13

About the author

Sreeja Karanam

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.