Celebrity Entertainment tv show

Narcos: Mexico Season 3 Release Date and Time on Netflix and Plot Details

Narcos Mexico Season 3

Narcos Mexico Season 3 Updates – The makers of this series have made the admirers wait for 18 months long after the second season of this series, and we feel so sorry for that. The talk is the this new is a season, season 3 is going to the last one. The series actually talk about the Mexican Drug Trade, now this is going to return with the big thing that has never been repeated in the Chronicle of the series.

Narcos Mexico Season 3: Time Details

This series is going to release soon today is on the 5th of November 2021. To make the admirers excited and watch it without any delay the makers are going to release the entire 10 episodes at once. The timing list of the series:

Narcos Mexico Season 3 Details

• 3:45 ACWST/ 3:30 AWST / 6:00 pm AEST / 5:30 pm ACST, this is the timing that the serie sis going to release in Australia
• 2: am ACT / 2 am BRT / 3 am AMT / 4 am BRT are the timings of Brazil
• 1 am MDT / CST , 3am EDT / AST, 4:30 am NDT , 12:00 am PDT/ MST, 4 am ADT are the timings of Canada
• 9 am CEST, the timing of Central Europe
• 10 am EEST, the timing of Eastern Europe
• 12:30 pm IST, the timing of India
• 1 am MDT, midnight PDT/ MST, 2am CDT : Mexico timings
• 4 pm KST: South Korea timing
• Midnight on 5 November PDT/MST US Timings
• 7 AM GMT United Kingdom timings

Where Is It Available To Watch??

The admirers are waiting and expecting for the season 3 and last season of Nacros: Mexico to watch for free but unfortunately, they can’t watch it for free they need the subscription of Netflix to watch the series. Actually at first Netflix offered the people a free trial for one month, but as Netflix stopped this offer they need to buy a subscription for the Netflix platform. So, they need to pay for at least one month of subscription.
Season 1 and season 2 of Narcos: Mexico can be accessible on Netflix and season 3 would release today that is on the 5th of November.

About the author

Sreeja Karanam

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.