Entertainment tv show

One Piece Episode 1006 Release Date and Streaming Details

One Piece Episode 1006
Image credit: Toei Animation

Finally, One Piece Episode 1006 has been notified by the anime-series creators Eiichiro Oda and Akira Toriyama and here we have every detail you need to know before watching the main anime series.

Based on the Manga series of the same title Oen Piece is one of the longest anime series which has completed more than 1000 episodes and yet, the fan following is increasing day by day and it’s one of the favorites of almost every anime fan. And this week 1006th episode of the series is about to be premiered.

Is One Piece Episode 1006 coming this week?

The answer o NO, as per the Animation studio who is responsible for its development Toei Animation has confirmed that the One Piece Episode 1006 is not coming this week because of the New Year Celebration. As most of the production is on leave for the festive season and hence the fans would not be able to watch the episode this week.

One Piece Episode 1006 characters
Image credit: Toei Animation

Also Read: My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 25: When Will It Release?

When could we get Episode 1006?

As of now, we can expect the next episode next week, and the creators have also confirmed that One Piece will return with its Episode 1006 next week on 8th or 9th January 2022, as per the timezones of the fans.

The Upcoming episode of the anime will be returned to Crunchyroll next weekend which has also been confirmed by a tweet by the official handle of the Anime Series which was posted on 27th December 2021.

One Piece Episode 1006 – Streaming Details and Time of Release

As of now, the 1006th episode of One Piece will be released at the same time on Crunchyroll which is 06:00 PM Pacific Time on 8th January. Here we have mentioned below the exact release time as per the timezones region wise:

Pacific Time: 06:00 PM PST on Saturday, January 8, 2022
Central Time: 8:00 PM CST on Saturday, January 8, 2022
Eastern Time: 09:00 PM EST on Saturday, January 8, 2022
British Time: 02:00 AM GMT on Sunday, January 9, 2022
European Time: 03:00 AM CET on Sunday, January 9, 2022
Indian Time: 07:30 AM IST on Sunday, January 9, 2022
Korean Time: 11:00 AM KST on Sunday, January 9, 2022
Australian Time: 12:00 PM AEST on Sunday, January 9, 2022

We're independent and uninclined News Publisher. Please Help us in running the Publication,
Donate us on Pateron

About the author

Mathew Rockford

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.