Anime

Build Divide: Release Date, Character and Other Details

Build Divide
ZeroChan

Build Divide Updates: Build Divide Is The Animation Series, the latest animation series, here is the new animation series to entertain the audience, beware you might fall in love!

Currently, we have a few highly anticipated series like Whilst Platinum End, Mieruko-Chan, and Takt Op Destiny. This series is a legal animation and also a game at the same time, this is the forthcoming multi-media project.

Currently, there is some amount of information shared by the makers of the series. The releasing information is about the release date, where the series is going to release, what is time it is going to release.

What Is Build Divide Is Actually All About?

‘The King’ has ruled a place/ city called ‘New Kyoto’, and it is the city where the Build Divide takes place, and this is the place where the skills of everyone in the card game, and it is called the Build-Divide regulates your life’s valuation. So, here the twist is that there is gossip moving all around, if anybody defeats the King, then they would give us whatever we want to have.

And here comes Teruto Kurabe, he is a torchbearer, and he pledged to conquer the King.

The animation series is going to release on Tokyo MX, BS11, MBS, AT-X, STV, and several remaining tv networks around Japan.

But, there is another thing that we can watch in the series, Build Divide can be accessible on Crunchyroll and Funimation, we can watch it from there too.

Crunchyroll and Funimation are going to charge some amount for the premium, we need to subscribe to these channels in order to watch the series.

Build Divide Release Date?

Build Divide
Anime Trending

Episode 1 of Build Divide has already been released on both Crunchyroll and Funimation at 6 pm on the 9th of October 2021, Saturday.

In the Pacific Time: it was released on 10 am PDT
In the Eastern Time: @ 1pm EDT
In the British Time: at 6 pm BST
European Time: @8pm CEST
In India, it was released @ 10:30 pm IST
The Philippine Time: @ 1 am PHT, that it is it was released on 10th of October, on Sunday
In Australian Time: it was released @ 3.30 am ACDT, on 10th of October 2021, Sunday

The Cast

Yuto Uemura
Toshiyuki Toyonaga
Shoya Chiba
Tasuku Hatanaka
Mamoru Miyano
Yoshimasa Hosoya
Genki Okawa
Shun Horie

About the author

Sreeja Karanam

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.