Entertainment tv show

Scissor Seven Season 3: Release Date and Some Latest Information

Scissor Seven Season 3
Gizmo Story

Scissor Seven Season 3 Updates: A lot of animation series are coming out and these days, there is a lot of competition for them these days, and they are so refreshing and important.

The series Scissor Seven season is also called Killer 7, this series is entirely different and unique from any other series and it has its own exhibiting style and other things apart from the other series.

Season 1 of Scissors Seven was released on the 10th of January 2020. And season 2 of Scissors Seven was released on the 7th of May 2020. And it has attracted a lot of people, now the admirers are very eagerly awaiting the season 3.

Initially, this animation series has obtained the license from streaming giant only, it was declared as the Netflix Original series back then, while its international dispersal.

So, everybody is shocked to learn that Netflix has agreed to release the series in it.

The percentage of the animation that scored in Rotten Tomatoes, IMDB and MyAnimeList

87 percent on Rotten Tomatoes

8.3/10 on IMDB

7.92/10 on MyAnimeList.

Release Dates Information of Scissor Seven Season 3 on Netflix

Scissor Seven Season 3
TBI Vision

Season 3 of Scissor Seven was released on the 3rd of October 2021

In the Pacific time, it was released at 12 am PDT

In Eastern Time it was released at 3 am EDT

In British Time it was released at 8 am BST

In Philippine Time it was released at 3 pm PHT

In Australian Time it was released at 4.30 pm AST

This series was initially released in China, in the months between January to May. The time between season 1 and season 2 was just 5 months, so there is a chance that they might be going to air a few more seasons if they are produced in time.

When Are We Going To Watch It On Netflix and Who Are The Voice Cast?

There is no official information given about season 3 of the voice cast, but this everything is going to bang.

The English Dubbed Cast List Is Here:

  • Luiqi Wu, this role is dubbed by Ronny Chieng
  • Jas Patrick is going to give voice to Dai Bo
  • Crispin Freeman is to dub for Prince of Stan
  • Jennie Kwan has dubbed for Thirteen
  • Aleks Le has dubbed for Xiao Fei
  • Jill Bartlett has dubbed for Meow
  • Clayton Froning has dubbed for Ah Jie Pirate
  • Steve Blum has dubbed for Chicken Farm Boss
  • Karen Huie has dubbed for Chairman Jiang

About the author

Sreeja Karanam

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.