Anime Entertainment tv show

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 2 Release Date and Time, Every other details

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 2 is coming soon on Disney+, So the wait for The Bad Batch Episode 2 has almost come to an end. The first episode of The Bad Batch series has landed on Disney Plus on the 4th of May. The episode was a 70-minutes brand new series with its slick CGI- animated concept, produced by Dave Filoni. The computer-animated series is a spin-off of the famous Star Wars series, Clone Wars.

Disney Plus is back with another Star Wars Series, The Bad Batch. The Bad Batch is a group of Clone Force 99 unit members who have an out-of-the-box technique of handling situations. The Star Wars fans are excited to see how the quirky group of The Bad Batch works in the upcoming episodes.

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Episode 2 Release Date Revealed

The second episode of The Bad Batch is slated to release this Friday, May 7th, 2021 on Disney Plus.

Star Wars The Bad Batch Episode 2 Release Date

The first episode premiered on May 4 as it was celebrated as Star War’s Day, and the fans are waiting for the upcoming episodes. The series is made of 16 episodes, each episode to be released subsequently on every Friday.

The show timings will vary according to the time zones. Here are the timings for the second episode for all the time zones:-

Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT

Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT

Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT

British Time: 8:00 AM BST

European Time: 9:00 AM CEST

Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST

Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST

Star Wars: The Bad Batch Plot Details

The Bad Batch is a unit of rogue counterpart soldiers which was first introduced in the last episode of Clone Wars, Star Wars series. It is a CGI-animated series that is set after the Revenge of Sith. The members of The Bad Batch have certain powers and skills that normal clones don’t possess. After the Clone Wars, the team gets stuck in the middle of a war-torn land. They are set on a wild mission to discover the galaxy and find ways to come out by surviving.

The characters of The Bad Batch will be voiced by the famous voiceover stars. Dee Bradley Baker will play one of the Clone Troopers. The famous Ming Na-Wen will play the young Fennec Shand, and the series also stars Stephen Stanton as Admiral Turkin and Andrew Kishino as Saw Gerrera.

About the author

Mathew Rockford

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.