Anime Entertainment

Redo of Healer Episode 11 Release Date and Time: How to Watch Online?

Redo of Healer Episode 11 is coming very soon to HIDIVE, But fans are confused about its exact Release Date and Time in every timezone. We have covered almost every detail about the Anime Redo of Healer Episode 11 in this article.

The Manga adapted into the anime with the same name, Redo of Healer has got fame within a very short time as its 10 episodes have been released yet, But fans are quite excited about its upcoming episodes and seasons.

As per the Rating, it’s very popular among anime lovers as per its rating on IMDb which is 6.1/10.

So, when fans can expect the Redo of Healer Episode 11?

Redo of Healer Episode 11

Redo of Healer Episode 11 Release Date and Time

The Episode 11 of Redo of Healer Season 1 is coming on 24th, March 2021 on HIDIVE. As the series is available to watch on this site only, So you have to take a Subscription to HIDIVE to watch the upcoming episode.

HIDIVE is also providing a 30-day-free trial for the new users so you can subscribe for free for 1 month for the upcoming episode of Redo of Healer.

What is the Release Time of Episode 11?

Redo of Healer Episode 11

As per the official website, Episode n11 will be premiere as per the schedules on HIDIVE, which is 08:30 AM PDT i.e Wednesday on 24th March 2021.

In CDT Timezone the episode will release at 10:30 AM CDT

In EDT Timezone the episode will release at 11:30 AM AM EDT

In British Timezone the episode will release at 3:30 PM GMT and for European TImezone it’s 4:30 PM CET.

If you want to watch the trailer analysis of the episode, you can watch it here:

The Voice-Cast of the Show:

As per IMDB, Here we have details about the voice-cast of the show

  • Yuya Hozumi has voiced Keyaru in the Epiosdes
  • Ayano Shibuya has given the voice to Flare Argrande Jioral
  • Shizuka Ishigami has given voice to Setsuna
  • Mami Fujita has played Blade
  • Tetsu Inada has given voice to Bullet
    Natsumi Takamori as Eve Reese
  • Natsuki Aikawa as Kureha Crylet

And if you want to know more about the Voice Cast you can go to the IMDb page of the Anime.

 

Here you can Watch the Explanation of Kemono Jihen

About the author

Mathew Rockford

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.