General News

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 24: Why Shinra has the Blue Flames?

Fire Force Season 2 Episode 24 Updates: Aimer performs the first opening theme, SPARK-AGAIN while Cider Girl performs the first ending theme, ID The second opening theme is Torch of Liberty performed by Kana-Boon, while Desire performed by Pelican Fanclub, is the second ending theme.

David’s production is animating the second season of the Fire Force anime television series. It is based on the manga series written and drawn by Atsushi Kubo with the same name.

Yuki Yase succeeded Tatsumi Minakawa as the producer of the series. From July 4 to December 12, 2020, the series airs. WhatWhat is the date and time that episode twenty-four of Fire Force Season 2 will be broadcast around the world?

Read here for our comprehensive international rundown. Some lit or heat anime, some on fire seasons. Then there’s Fire Power.

We are just a few episodes out from the season 2 finale, but there is no sign of extinguishing the buzz around Fire Power. Here, we break down the release date for episode twenty-four of Fire Force season 2 and detail what time the episode is going to premiere around the world.

 Fire Force Season 2 Episode twenty-four Release Date:

Episode twenty-four of Fire Force Season 2 will be posted for paid users on Friday, December 11th, and on Crunchyroll for free users on Friday, December 18th.

 Fire Force Season 2 Episode 24
Fire Force Season 2 Episode twenty-four

Pacific time:

Episode 24 of Fire Force Season 2 will premiere on Crunchyroll at 9:55 AM PST on Friday, December 11th.

Central time:

Episode 24 of Fire Force Season 2 will debut on Crunchyroll at 11:55 AM CST on Friday, December 11th.

Eastern time:

Episode 24 of Fire Force Season 2 will premiere on Crunchyroll at 12:55 PM EST on Friday, December 11th.

British time:

Fire Force Season 2 will debut on Crunchyroll at 5:55 PM GMT on Friday, December 11th.

European time:

Fire Force Season 2 will premiere, on Crunchyroll at 6:55 PM CET on Friday, December 11th.

Korean time:

Fire Force Season 2 will premiere on Crunchyroll at 2:55 AM KST on Saturday, December 12th.

Australian time:

Fire Force Season 2 will debut on Crunchyroll at 4:25 AM ACDT on Saturday, December 12th.

NOTE: The times listed are based on Crunchyroll’s reported release schedule but are subject to adjustment. Episodes will be made available at the mentioned times the following week for free users.

 

 

We're independent and uninclined News Publisher. Please Help us in running the Publication,
Donate us on Pateron

About the author

Vidhathri D

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.