Anime

Boruto Chapter 215 Release Date, Spoilers & Time Confirmed

Boruto Chapter 215
Anime News And Facts

Boruto Chapter 215 Updates: For all the fans who have been waiting for a very long time for the release of the new season of the anime series Boruto. Here, we drop the happy news for you all. Just a few days wait and shortly The release of the launch of the brand new chapter of the popular manga series “Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, Chapter No. 62” will be coming for you all.

This series has been doing really well at the OTT platforms, the titles such as My Hero Academia, One Piece, and Black Clover dominating the weekly manga premiers. There has been a lot of curiosity among the fans to know what will come up next in the upcoming series.

We will tell you whatever information we have got through the sources about the new season.

The main reason for the popularity of the series is its dialogues, characters, and majorly the hard work of all the technicians who worked in the animation process of the series.

Boruto Chapter 215: When will the series be released?

Boruto Chapter 215
Epicstream

The announcement has been made for the release of this new season. The new season premieres throughout the world around 12:00 AM according to the standard time of Japan on Monday, 20th September 2021. This release date of the new chapter was revealed during the end of Chapter 61 and has been confirmed officially by the Boruto webpage of Viz Media, with the forthcoming chapter which is expected to launch or release online at the following international times:

Pacific Time (PDT) 09:00 AM on Monday, 20th September 2021

Central Time (CDT) 11:00 AM on Monday, 20th September 2021

Eastern Time (EDT) 12:00 PM on Monday, 20th September 2021

British Time (BST) 05:00 PM on Monday, 20th September 2021

European Time (CEST) 06:00 PM on Monday, 20th September 2021

India Time (IST) 09:30 PM on Monday, 20th September 2021

Philippine Time (PHT) 12:00 AM  on Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Australia Time (ACST) 01:30 AM on Tuesday, 21st September 2021

The 62nd Chapter of Boruto will be Red Label to read officially and for free see-through Viz the Shonen Jump App and Manga Plus.

About the author

Hitesh Kumar

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.