Entertainment games

Law School Episode 9: Release Date and Time for K-Drama Revealed

Law School Episode 5

Law School Episode 9 Updates: With viewers around the world tuning in to the world of K-drama, the genre is receiving much love and popularity. And the newest addition to the list of K-dramas with a global fanbase is Law School.

The show is set in a highly competitive Hankuk University Law School where a professor is found dead and another arrested as a suspect. The series follows two first year students as they try to gather evidence and prove the innocence of the arrested professor.

All The Release Dates

The show, which has an IMDb rating of 7.5/10, aired its first episode on the 14th of April this year. The last episode was released on 6th May, 2021. The episodes are released every Wednesday and Thursday on Netflix after their telecast on TV on JTBC.

The newest episode, episode 9, is set to premiere in South Korea at 9 PM this Wednesday, May 12 and at 11 PM local time on Netflix.

The episode will debut around the world at the following time:

Law School Episode 5 Details

Australian Time:

Episode 9 would premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, May 12th at 11:30 PM ACST.

British Time:

Law School episode 9 would premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, May 12th at 3 PM BST.

Central Time:

Episode 9 would premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, May 12th at 9 AM CDT.

Eastern Time:

Episode 9 would premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, May 12th at 10 AM EDT.

European Time:

Law School episode 9 would premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, May 12th at 4 PM CEST.

Pacific Time:

Law School episode 9 would premiere on Netflix on Wednesday, May 12th at 7 AM PDT.

NOTE: The aforementioned timings are based on the release of previous episodes and have not yet been officially confirmed

About the author

Mathew Rockford

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.