Anime Entertainment

Castlevania Season 4: Release Date And Time, and Spin-off Details

Castlevania Season 4 Release Date

Castlevania Season 4 is the last of this anime series on Netflix. The final season is going to release on the streaming service very soon. The date of launching is Thursday, May 13, with the release time depending on your international location. Here’s all the information we have about the release of the final season of Castlevania on Netflix. Read on to know the release time in your country or area.

Castlevania Season 4 Release time Internationally

All 10 episodes of the final season will be up on Netflix at the stroke of midnight Pacific Time. For other locations:

AUSTRALIA- 5:00 p.m. AEST / 4:30 p.m. ACST / 3:00 p.m. AWST
CANADA- 3:00 a.m. EDT / 4:30 a.m. Newfoundland / 4:00 a.m. ADT / 2:00 a.m. CDT / 1:00 a.m. CST/MDT / 00:00 a.m. PDT
EASTERN EUROPE- 10:00 a.m. EET
BRAZIL- 5:00 a.m. FNT / 4:00 a.m. BRT / 3:00 a.m. AMT / 2:00 a.m. ACT
CENTRAL AND WESTERN EUROPE- 9:00 a.m. CET
MEXICO- 2:00 a.m. CDT / 1:00 a.m. MT / 00:00 a.m. PDT
UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND- 8:00 a.m. GMT
UNITED STATES- 3:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. CDT / 1:00 a.m. MDT / 00:00 a.m. MST/PDT / 23:00 p.m. on May 12 AKDT / 9:00 p.m. on May 12 HST / 10:00 p.m. HDT
INDIA- 12:30 p.m. IST

About Season 4 and the spin-off

The official Netflix synopsis gives the fans an idea of what to expect from Castlevania Season 4, it reads:  “In the epic final season of Castlevania, Wallachia collapses into chaos as factions clash: some attempting to take control, others attempting to bring Dracula back from the dead. Nobody is who they seem, and nobody can be trusted. These are the end times.” Even though the show has come to an end, this may not be the last time we see Wallachia. Producer Kevin Kolde mentioned in an interview, “In the future, we’re definitely looking at continuing the Castlevania universe.”

Deadline also reported a few details about the spin-off, it said that Netflix was looking at a series “set in the same Castlevania universe with an entirely new cast of characters.” Warren Ellis, the show’s writer, won’t be working on the spin-off. He left after there were allegations of sexual misconduct against him last year.

Also Read: My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 6: What to Expect?

The reviews for last season have been overwhelming. ‘But Why Tho?’ is a podcast that wrote, “The series is coming to an end and doing so with more violence, more emotion, and more growth than we’ve seen in any of the past seasons. Truly, the folks at [animation studio] Powerhouse have saved the best for last.”