Anime Entertainment

Dr Stone Season 2- Ep-2: Release Date & Time Update

Dr. Stone Season 2

 

Dr. Stone Season 2- Ep-2 Update: The second season of Dr Stone premiered last week to a great reception, so what date and time will Crunchyroll release Episode 2 around the world?

This winter, with fantastic ongoing episodes, new sneakers, and returning fan-favorites, is shaping up to be one of the best seasons of anime ever. Dr Stone, the science-based comedy series which returned last week for its second season, is one of those fan-favorites.

The Stone Wars may have officially started, but when is the date and time for Dr. Stone to announce Episode 2 of the second season?

Dr. Stone Season 2- Ep-2: Release Date

Dr. Stone Season 2

The second episode of Dr Stone season 2 will premiere on Crunchyroll on either 21st January, Thursday, or 22nd January, Friday depending on your location.

Pacific time

The second episode of season 2 of Dr Stone will premiere on 21st January, Thursday, at 7:30 AM PST.

Central time

The second episode of season 2 of Dr Stone will release on 21st January, Thursday, at 9:30 AM CST.

Eastern time

The second episode of Dr Stone season 2 will premiere on 21st January, Thursday, at 10:30 AM EST.

British time

The second episode of Dr Stone season 2 will premiere on 21st January, Thursday, at 3:30 PM GST.

European time

The second episode of Dr Stone season 2 will release on 21st January, Thursday, at 4:30 PM CET.

Korea time

The second episode of Dr Stone season 2 will premiere on 22nd January, Friday, at 12:30 AM KST.

Australia time

The second episode of Dr Stone season 2 will release on 22nd January, Friday, at 2 AM ACDT.

NOTE: The above-mentioned timings and dates have not been confirmed by Crunchyroll yet but this information is collected from the released data of the previous episodes.